Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Smart Justice Spokane includes representatives of coalition organizations as well as individuals who meet at least monthly.  Its purpose is to create smart justice in Spokane by providing strategic leadership to implement the goals of Smart Justice Spokane.

Terri Anderson, Tenants Union of WA
Curtis Hampton, Spokane Community Against Racism
Bill Kane, Spokane Centers for Independent Living
Anne Martin, Greater Spokane Progress
The Rev. Rick Matters, Spokane Community Against Racism
Liz Moore, Peace & Justice Action League of Spokane
Carmen Pacheco-Jones, Living With Conviction
Kurtis Robinson, NAACP Spokane, AOW State Area Conference Criminal Justice Chair
Devon Wilson, NAACP Spokane
Cam Zorrozua, Center for Justice